1. Skip to content
    2. Skip to navigation
    3. Site map

    steack2's Profile


    CandyTwist basicMember

    43 years old from Paris, Ile-de-France, France.


    Status : Offline



    Do you want to meet him?

    Ask me about a headline message!

    I don't know what to write. Click here to inspire me!

    Want to see more photos? Ask me about it!

    Gift Box

    steack2 has not received any gifts. Send steack2 a gift.

    Facts Showcase

    Height 6 ft 1 in (185 cm)
    Body type Average
    In my words je suis grand , honete, cool, sympa, facile, sensible, gentil, naif, acomodant j'aime les femmes laurent
    Personality traits Compulsive, Conservative, Free-spirited, Loving, Low maintenance, Practical, Quiet, Romantic, Sensitive, Shy, Simple, Spontaneous
    In my words je suis passionné de voitures d'antiquités, de maisons , de bateaux
    Ethnicity White / Caucasian
    Occupation Social services
    In my words My name is Laurent ACHER 38, french native ******************************************************** ******************************************************** i'm single, no children, straight, height : 6 feet, 1 inch ; 1.85 m, weight : 185 lbs; 13 st 5 lbs, 85 Kg, average body, brown hair, brown eyes, white, athee, agnostic no polical views, i don't smoke, nor drink, ******************************************************** ******************************************************** i like travel, foreign linguages, old stuff i'm funny, cool, nice, kind, honest, trusty, loving, caring, shy ******************************************************** ******************************************************** I practice tennis, golf, funboard, ski, swim, diving, waterpolo, when i have thr oportunity DIY, oil and watercolor painting, chess, checkers, backgammon ******************************************************** ******************************************************** I can't drive nor ride due to my poor sight, squint manifest / latent congenital nystagmus ******************************************************** ******************************************************** I look for free, very cheap, german, suedish, english, italian, japanese, american executive or luxury, 4xd, sport car, home, boat, yacht, antique furniture, electric appliances, jewels, silverware, cupperware, dinandery